TMDB 7.2 / 10 by 75 votes

‘Graceland’ follows people from the Drug Enforcement Agency (DEA), Federal Bureau of Investigations (FBI) and U.S. Customs who move in together in a beach house in Southern California. Right out of Quantico training, Mike Warren (Aaron Tveit) joins the roommates in the house as they try to keep their covers from being blown. Created by Jeff Eastin, the series stars Daniel Sunjata as Paul Briggs, Senior FBI agent with legendary record; Vanessa Ferlito as Catherine “Charlie” DeMarco, a undercover FBI agent with the power to blend in; Manny Montana as Joe “Johnny” Tuturro, a former Navy Seal trainee; Brandon Jay McLaren as Dale “DJ” Jakes, a U.S. Customs Agent with a lot of wisdom and Serinda Swan as Paige Arkin, a sexy DEA agent with the charms to make any criminal talk. Together they work to solves cases as they come.
Network: USA Network
Country: US
First Airdate: Jun/06/2013
Status: Ended
Episode Listing
01 Season 1 - Click for episodes
02 Season 2 - Click for episodes
03 Season 3 - Click for episodes EST 2019
WatchTVSeries is a free TV series database where you can watch your favorite shows online for free.
WatchTVSeries is the best TV series search engine today.