TMDB 7.5 / 10 by 113 votes

Get a look at the friendship, experiences and tribulations of two black women.
Network: HBO
Country: US
First Airdate: Oct/09/2016
Episode Listing
01 Season 1 - Click for episodes
02 Season 2 - Click for episodes
03 Season 3 - Click for episodes
04 Season 4 - Click for episodes EST 2019
WatchTVSeries is a free TV series database where you can watch your favorite shows online for free.
WatchTVSeries is the best TV series search engine today.