The Good Witch

Comedy, Drama, Family, Horror, Supernatural

TMDB 6.5 / 10 by 6 votes

On the heels of a very successful 6 made for TV Specials by the Hallmark Channel from 2008 to 2013 they have green-lighted a regular 10 episode series of The Good Witch.
Network: Hallmark CHANNEL
Country: US
First Airdate: Feb/28/2015
Episode Listing
01 Season 1 - Click for episodes EST 2019
WatchTVSeries is a free TV series database where you can watch your favorite shows online for free.
WatchTVSeries is the best TV series search engine today.