Unsolved: The Boy Who Disappeared

Crime, Documentary

Unsolved: The Boy Who Disappeared sees reporters Alys Harte and Bronagh Munro launch a forensic and serialised investigation into a teenage boy who mysteriously vanished on the Isle of Wight twenty years ago. In 1996, sixteen year-old Damien Nettles went missing after a night out in the small town of Cowes. Nearly two decades later, his body has never been found and no one charged. The big question remains – was Damien murdered? And if so, who was behind his death and disappearance? In a groundbreaking online format spanning eight short episodes, Unsolved: The Boy Who Disappeared allows audiences to immerse themselves in this mystery. As Alys and Bronagh venture deeper into the Isle of Wight’s dark underbelly, unearthing evidence and sometimes conflicting accounts, audiences are drawn into the twists and turns of their gripping investigation.
Network: BBC Three
Country: US
First Airdate: Jul/25/2016
Status: Ended
Episode Listing
01 Season 1 - Click for episodes
02 Season 2 - Click for episodes
Watchtvseries.video EST 2019
WatchTVSeries is a free TV series database where you can watch your favorite shows online for free.
WatchTVSeries is the best TV series search engine today.